A-502 & 503, Shapath Hexa, Near Sola Bridge, Opposite Gujarat High Court, Janta Nagar Kakoldiya Road, S G Highway, Ahmedabad, Gujarat – 380060, India

  • +91 79 6611 1061
  • ahmedabad@jsalaw.com

Level 3, Prestige Obelisk, 3 Kasturba Road, Bengaluru – 560001, India

  • +91 80 4350 3600
  • +91 80 4350 3617
  • bengaluru@jsalaw.com

No.29, Bannari Amman Towers, 2nd Floor, A Block, Dr. Radhakrishnan Salai, Mylapore, Chennai 600004, India

  • +91 44 4930 6600
  • +91 44 4930 6617
  • chennai@jsalaw.com

Sandstone Crest, Opposite Park Plaza Hotel, Sushant Lok – I, Sector 43, Gurugram -122009, India

  • +91 124 439 0600
  • +91 124 439 0617
  • gurugram@jsalaw.com

Plot No. 391B, Road No. 81, Film Nagar, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad – 500096, India

  • +91 40 2363 5600
  • +91 40 2363 5617
  • hyderabad@jsalaw.com

Vakils House, 18 Sprott Road, Ballard Estate, Mumbai – 400001, India

  • +91 22 4341 8600
  • +91 22 4341 8617
  • mumbai@jsalaw.com

B 303, 3rd Floor, Ansal Plaza, Hudco Place, August Kranti Marg, New Delhi – 110049, India

  • +91 11 4311 0600
  • +91 11 4311 0617
  • newdelhi@jsalaw.com

Disclaimer & Confirmation


As per the rules of the Bar Council of India, we are not permitted to solicit work and advertise. By clicking on the “I AGREE” button below, you acknowledge the following:

If you have any legal issues, you, in all cases, must seek independent legal advice.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies.