WHO WE ARE

AFFILIATE

AFFILIATE

K&S Partners is a boutique practice in Intellectual Property Laws. Founded in 1994 under the name Kumaran & Sagar; it has offices in Gurgaon and Bangalore.

The practice of K&S extends to all areas of Intellectual Property rights, including Patents, Trademarks, Copyrights, Designs, Geographical Indications, Plant Varieties, and Trade Secrets and related matters.
Services include counseling on the nature and extent of available IP protection; assisting in searching for and registering IP rights; as well as handling all post registration aspects including challenging and enforcing (including Civil & Criminal Infringement Proceedings) and licensing of IP rights in India and abroad. K&S is equipped to address needs in the newly emerging areas of cyber law including, searching for and registering domain names before the local Domain Names Registrar in India and handling domain name disputes under the Uniform Domain Name Dispute Resolution Policy (UDRP).

Correspondence Address

K & S Partners

Bangalore

     4121/B, 6th Cross, 19A Main,
        HAL II Stage (Ext.)
        Bangalore – 560 038, India

    +91 80 4042 7900

    +91 80 4042 7901

   bangalore@knspartners.com

Gurgaon

    109, Sector 44,
        Gurgaon – 122 003
        National Capital Region, India

    +91 124 4708 700

    +91 124 4708 760/780

   gurgaon@knspartners.com

 

Chennai

    No 15 (Old No. 3) Postal Colony
       4th St. West Mambalam,
       Chennai – 600 033, India

    +91 44 4931 7777

    +91 44 4931 7788 

     chennai@knspartners.com

 

Mumbai

    B1-601, Marathon Nextgen Innova,
       Off GK Marg Lower Parel,
       Mumbai – 400 013, India

    +91 22 4914 9700

    +91 22 4914 9701

   mumbai@knspartners.com

 

Hyderabad

    101, IVY Terrace, Plot No. 119,
        Road no. 44 Kavuri Hills, Madhapur,
        Hyderabad – 500 033, India

    +91 40 4748 4950

    +91 40 4016 5212

     hyderabad@knspartners.com

 

New Delhi

    B-18, Defence Colony,
        New Delhi – 110 024,
        India

    +91 11 4054 8700

    –

   delhi@knspartners.com

SEARCH OUR TEAM
SEARCH OUR PEOPLE


Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0